webinar register page

Webinar banner
Discover the Engineering Graduate Programs of Institut Polytechnique de Paris
Institut Polytechnique de Paris Graduate Engineer Degree International Admission Program 2022

If you are an excellent student in science and technology or economics,
If you want to strengthen your CV with an international experience,
If you are interested in studying science and engineering in one of the best French schools,
If maximizing your employability is important to you,
The international admission program for the graduate engineering programs of the Institut Polytechnique de Paris is the opportunity to seize.

Through this international admission program, you can apply to engineering programs at the five schools of Institut Polytechnique de Paris:
- Ecole polytechnique
- ENSAE Paris
- ENSTA Paris
- Telecom Paris
- Telecom SudParis

Join our webinar on June 21st 2021: we will present the Institut Polytechnique de Paris, the advantages of the French engineering degree and the international admission program. We will answer your questions about the IP Paris, its schools, the engineering curriculum, etc.

Date and time: June 21st 2021, 3 pm (UTC+2), 4 pm (UTC+3, Bucarest, Київ)

Jun 21, 2021 03:00 PM in Paris

Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading

Speakers

Dr. Sébastien Reymond
Director of International Relations @ENSTA Paris - Institut Polytechnique de Paris
Claude Allafort
Incoming students coordinator @Telecom Paris - Institut Polytechnique de Paris